Stuck on inf loading

totalynotadupe2

totalynotadupe2

Hello it's my first time using this, i followed all the steps but im still stuck on inf loading after i click my key, i made a ticket but no response

phantom0verlay

same issue. im a first timer as well and followed all the guide lines and everytime i click on the License key it just keeps spinning. Not sure whats going on and its kind of odd that is our first time this is happening. i made a ticket and the host responded to me and said to delete the loader and restart your computer and download the loader again. did that and still the same issue.. 

totalynotadupe2

@Pana83i did that already i went thru every forum on here looking for a fix nothing worked and its been like 7 hours since i made a ticket no response 

4 minutes ago, totalynotadupe2 said:

@Pana83i did that already i went thru every forum on here looking for a fix nothing worked and its been like 7 hours since i made a ticket no response 

Sorry, I overread it 😞 did you deactivate core isolation? Maybe it's because

8 minutes ago, totalynotadupe2 said:

@Pana83 Yes all of that is deactivated i made sure of it before installling

Did you proceed like this? Delete old loader > download new one > restart pc > and start new loader now

phantom0verlay

seems like we are not getting our money worth not sure i can say that this is a great custoemr service. ive been waiting for a 1 respond every 24hr and i cant even get it to work. might have to switch and find a different site.

Cthulhu
1 hour ago, phantom0verlay said:

seems like we are not getting our money worth not sure i can say that this is a great custoemr service. ive been waiting for a 1 respond every 24hr and i cant even get it to work. might have to switch and find a different site.